New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeless romantic

secure male with fascinating job in medical research, but really missing a fun caring woman to share lifes rich experiences with. love live music, restaurants , sport and travel - "where would you like to go"? always intrigued by the quirky side of human nature - and generally find many aspects of life rather amusing!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Research Physician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsOnly Fools and horses
Crime thrillers
Horizon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption
Die Hard
Life of Bryan
2001 a Space Odyssey
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Genesis
Fleetwood Mac
Muse
Ludovico Einaudi
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of The Rings
Animal Farm
James Herriot
Wind in the Willows
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day as much as I am able

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first datemeal at restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Football, Golf, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNewcastle