New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hoping to meet a simple girl.

Male (30) looking for Female Cairo, Egypt

i am 22 years old and at end of this year i will be arriving at Huddersfield to finish my last year at Huds uni..and hoping to find someone that makes huddersfield feels like home.

well i dont really know how to describe myself as i cant go on about how awesome i am xD

i love simple things the most,clubbing,drinking,doing insane things,travelling and ofcourse football

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsfriends
scrubs
everybody loves raymond
that 70's show
how i met your mother
big bang theory
two and half men
the fresh prince of bel air
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV